Company

Digitalisation is revolutionising our world. Production and business processes are experiencing dramatic changes. Mobile end devices and technologies play an ever larger role in the chances of a company staying relevant in the future. The questions ‘when?’ and ‘where?’ are being replaced with ‘always’ and ‘everywhere’. If you lose touch today, you’ll already be set back tomorrow.

In this exciting environment, ThePeople.de GmbH is acting as a professional service provider and development company. We develop custom-made solutions for future-orientated markets, including the tourism industry, the printing and tobacco industry and pharmaceuticals.

So we look to mobile applications, mainly in connection with the most modern technologies like printed electronics and 3D printing.

The products and solutions developed by ThePeople.de are important components for the success of our customers and partners. The safeguarding of these products and solutions through brands and patents is natural for ThePeople.de GmbH.

Network



With competent partners we generate excellence for our customers.

mehr

Unternehmen

Die Digitalisierung revolutioniert unsere Welt. Produktions- und Geschäftsprozesse erleben einen rasanten Wandel. Mobile Endgeräte und Technologien spielen für die Zukunftsfähigkeit von Unternehmen eine immer größere Rolle. Die Attribute “Wann” und “Wo” werden ersetzt durch „Immer“ und „Überall“. Wer heute den Anschluss verliert, wird sich bereits morgen nicht mehr behaupten können.

In diesem spannenden Umfeld agiert die ThePeople.de GmbH als professionelles Dienstleistungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen. Wir entwickeln passgenaue Lösungen für zukunftsorientierte Märkte, unter anderem in der Tourismusbranche, der Druck- und Tabakindustrie sowie im Bereich Pharma.

Dabei setzten wir auf mobile Applikationen, häufig in Verbindung mit modernsten Technologien wie gedruckter Elektronik und 3D-Druck.

Die von ThePeople.de entwickelten Produkte und Lösungen sind wesentliche Komponenten für den Erfolg unserer Kunden und Partner. Die Absicherung dieser Produkte und Lösungen durch Marken und Patente ist dabei für die ThePeople.de GmbH selbstverständlich.

Netzwerk



Mit kompetenten Partnern generieren wir Spitzenleistungen für unsere Kunden.

mehr