Mobile applications

The triumph of smartphones and tablet PCs has changed the way we work and communicate. Today, however, mobile communication is for more than just phoning people and searching the web. And it’s not just the end devices that are versatile, the posibilities, information and products can be present in so many ways and there are numerous solutions to collecting data and carrying out transactions too.

Today, mobile applications have absolute priority in software development. The use of applications on smartphones or tablets simplifies the process for and between users and/or companies significantly, because data can be exchanged instantly and permanently from anywhere. The user requirements for mobile solutions like simple access, intuitive operation and device-optimised presentation rises continually.

Our apps in the areas of digital marketing, Indistry 4.0, print and tourism are technological and innovative benchmarks.

Industry 4.0 example

Industry 4.0 means that internet technologies are revolutionising production and logistics processes. ThePeople.de develops professional apps for manufacturing and logistical processes, process automisation and device control, as well as connections to ERP and production guidance systems. Online control using mobile interfaces and cross-media networking of apps with back end systems like CRM, CMS, ERP and PIM are relevant tasks of ThePeople.de.

ThePeople.de GmbH develops custom-made applications for the platforms Android, Apple iOS (iPhone & iPad) and Windows Phone and Windows 8. Our experienced team consists of project managers, app and use developers, database programmers and graphic designers.

Network



With competent partners we generate excellence for our customers.

mehr

Mobile Applikationen

Durch den Siegeszug der Smartphones und Tablet PCs ändert sich die Art, wie wir arbeiten und kommunizieren. Heute ist mobile Kommunikation jedoch mehr als nur zu telefonieren oder mobil zu surfen. So vielfältig wie die Endgeräte, so vielfältig sind auch die Möglichkeiten, Informationen und Produkte zu präsentieren sowie Daten zu erfassen und Transaktionen durchzuführen.

Mobile Applikationen haben heute in der Softwareentwicklung absolute Priorität. Der Einsatz von Applikationen auf Smartphones oder Tablets vereinfacht Prozesse in und zwischen Usern und/oder Unternehmen signifikant, denn Daten können an jedem Ort permanent und aktuell ausgetauscht werden. Die Anforderungen der Anwender an mobile Lösungen, wie etwa den einfachen Zugang, die intuitive Bedienbarkeit und geräteoptimierte Darstellungen steigen dabei kontinuierlich.

Unsere Apps in den Bereichen Digitales Marketing, Industrie 4.0 und Print sowie Tourismus setzen technologisch und innovativ Benchmarks.

Beispiel Industrie 4.0

Industrie 4.0 bedeutet, dass Internettechnologien Produktions- und Logistikprozesse revolutionieren. ThePeople.de entwickelt professionelle Apps für Fertigungs- und Logistikprozesse, Prozessautomatisierung und Gerätesteuerung sowie Anbindungen an ERP- und Produktionsleitsysteme. Die Steuerung im Internet der Dinge über mobile Interfaces und die cross-mediale Vernetzung von Apps mit Backendsystemen wie CRM, CMS, ERP und PIM sind relevante Aufgabenstellungen von ThePeople.de.

Die ThePeople.de GmbH entwickelt passgenaue Anwendungen für die Plattformen Android, Apple iOS (iPhone & iPad) sowie Windows Phone und Windows 8. Unser erfahrenes Team besteht aus Projektmanagern, App- und Anwendungs-Entwicklern sowie Datenbankprogrammierer und Grafikdesignern.

Netzwerk



Mit kompetenten Partnern generieren wir Spitzenleistungen für unsere Kunden.

mehr