Digital Marketing

The facts speak for themselves: digital marketing is booming. The triumph of the digital messenger is unstoppable. No other form of communciation with potential customers can quote such high growth rates as digital marketing. With a digital marketing concept, optimally coordinated to your target audience and product, you will gain maximum attention!

Personalisation is one of the most important success factors in digital marketing

But the demands of individual customer company communication are constantly increasing. Users expect an individual, ideally personal, discourse with you for relevant content. All of this should be at the right time and using the suitable channels. Individualisation is called for instead of mass communication. Authentic, empathetic dialogue instead of standard advertising.

SmartFrank - the world’s first product messenger

With SmartFrank, ThePeople.de GmbH has a unique marketing instrument in the area of digital marketing. SmartFrank is the first product messenger in the world. SmartFrank enables you to understand individual customers. Instead of undifferentiated advertising, the user gets useful, entertaining and surprising information on relevant touch points.

Their personal message to all of their contacts in the world on the barcode of a coke bottle? With SmartFrank, it’s no problem.
www.smartfrank.com

Tourism marketing in a new dimension

Modern marketing is defined by digitalisation. 73 percent of customers look online before they buy, 82 percent get advice on their smartphones when shopping. But only a few companies are fit for digital marketing.

With Hotel-App.com, ThePeople.de GmbH is perfectly positioned on the market for mobile tourism applications. With the Dynamic-App-Transformation technology developed by ThePeople, it is possible to equip entire destinations in unique ways cheaply with apps for individual service providers. Together with our partner Wilken AG, we offer such new user scenarios for digital dialogue marketing with individualised discourse.
www.destination-app.com
www.hotel-app.com

Digital fan marketing always and everywhere

Stars, bands and top clubs with large communities entertain their fans with their own apps from apps4stars. Great features, news, previews, tickets, photos and videos create a unique fan relationship. The best: Fans design postcards, photo video albums and merchandising items with their own photos, videos and exclusive content on their favourite stars.

Music labels are able to present all artists and stars in a unique app with apps4stars and Dynamic-App-Transformation technology and to then convert this app into the relevant artist app with all of the features.
www.apps4stars.de

Marketing Analytics

From classic tracking to data analysis and optimisation, ThePeople.de uses the right tools. We have particular expetise with Google Analytics, Tableau Software, Webtrekk and the tools of Adobe Analytics, as well as our own powerful analysis tools.

Optimise the full customer journey in various channels and be ready to present relevant and uptodate content to interested parties and customers.

With our analyses on user behaviour for mobile apps, lucrative target groups can be identified and knowledge about customers can be strengthened for companies.

Network



With competent partners we generate excellence for our customers.

mehr

Digitales Marketing

Die Fakten sprechen für sich: Digitales Marketing boomt. Der Siegeszug der digitalen Messenger ist unaufhaltsam. Keine andere Form der Kommunikation mit potenziellen Kunden kann so hohe Zuwachsraten wie das digitale Marketing für sich verzeichnen. Mit einem optimal auf Ihre Zielgruppe und Ihr Produkt abgestimmten digitalen Marketingkonzept wird maximale Aufmerksamkeit erzeugt!

Personalisierung ist einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren im digitalen Marketing

Aber auch die Ansprüche an die kundenindividuelle Unternehmenskommunikation erhöhen sich ständig. User erwarten eine individuelle, im Idealfall persönliche Ansprache, mit für sie relevanten Inhalten. Das Ganze zum richtigen Zeitpunkt und über die passenden Kanäle. Individualisierung statt Massenkommunikation ist gefragt. Authentisch, empathischer Dialog statt Standard-Werbung.

SmartFrank – der weltweit erste Produkt-Messenger

Mit SmartFrank verfügt die ThePeople.de GmbH über ein einzigartiges Marketinginstrument im Bereich Digitales Marketing. SmartFrank ist der erste Produkt-Messenger weltweit. SmartFrank ermöglicht den einzelnen Kunden erfassen und verstehen zu können. Statt undifferenzierter Werbebotschaften bekommt der User nützliche, unterhaltsame oder überraschende Informationen an relevanten Touchpoints.

Ihre persönliche Nachricht an alle ihre Kontakte auf der Welt auf dem Barcode eine Cola Flasche? Mit SmartFrank kein Problem.
www.smartfrank.com

Tourismus-Marketing in einer neuen Dimension

Modernes Marketing wird von der Digitalisierung bestimmt. 73 Prozent der Kunden suchen online, bevor sie kaufen, 82 Prozent lassen sich bereits vom Smartphone beim Einkauf beraten. Doch nur wenige Unternehmen sind fit für digitales Marketing.

Mit Destination-App.com und Hotel-App.com ist die ThePeople.de GmbH im Markt für mobile Tourismusapplikationen perfekt positioniert. Mit der von ThePeople entwickelten Dynamic-App-Transformation Technologie ist es möglich, ganze Destinationen auf einzigartige Weise kostengünstig mit Apps für die einzelnen Leistungsträger auszustatten. Zusammen mit unserem Partner Wilken AG können so ganz neue Nutzungsszenarien für das digitale Dialogmarketing mit individualisierter Ansprache angeboten werden.
www.destination-app.com
www.hotel-app.com

Digitales Fan-Marketing immer und überall

Stars, Bands und Top-Vereine mit großer Community begeistern ihre Fans mit einer eigenen App von apps4stars. Tolle Features, News, Previews, Tickets, Bilder und Videos schaffen eine einzigartige Fanbeziehung. Das Beste: Fans gestalten Postkarten, Foto-Video-Bücher und Merchandising-Artikel mit eigenen Bildern, Videos und Exklusivcontent ihrer Stars.

Music Labels sind mit apps4stars und der Dynamic-App-Transformation Technologie in der Lage, alle Ihre Künstler und Stars in einer einzigen App zu präsentieren und diese App dann durch den Fan in die jeweilige Künstler-App mit allen Features umwandeln zu lassen.
www.apps4stars.de

Marketing Analytics

Vom klassischen Tracking bis hin zur Datenanalyse und Optimierung kommen bei Lösungen von ThePeople.de die passenden Tools zum Einsatz. Besonderes Know-How haben wir bei Google Analytics, Tableau Software, Webtrekk und den Tools von Adobe Analytics sowie unseren leistungsstarken eigenen Analyse-Tools.

Optimieren Sie die gesamte Customer Journey in verschiedenen Kanälen, und stellen Sie Interessenten und Kunden relevanten und zeitnahen Inhalt bereit.

Mit unseren Auswertungen über das User-Verhalten mobiler Apps werden lukrative Zielgruppen ermittelt und das Wissen über Kunden für Unternehmen vertieft.

Netzwerk



Mit kompetenten Partnern generieren wir Spitzenleistungen für unsere Kunden.

mehr